Luningning a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4R 1N8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I found it not a boring job.

Luningning nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:207564

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I am a Filipina nanny with over 10 years of experience in this field. My duties includes all the responsibilities of a nanny. My previous employers can attest to my work performance. Looking forward to hear from you.

Additional Comments: I am an honest, responsible, reliable,organize,hardworking, caring and loving person. I would love to share my ability & capability to work as a with the family who would like to hire me as a nanny/caregiver. I prefer to work around to Eglinton and Yonge and Lawrence area. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.