Nanny available in Toronto, ON - 180252 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandy a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M2R 3N8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

.

Sandy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:180252

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Ive worked with six families over the past 10 years including ocassional babysitting and part-time and temporary positions. I have experience with newborns to children 9 years of age. Reponsibilies included driving to and from activities, play groups, librarys, school, watching children at all times, keeping them safe, childrens laundry, tidying up, feeding them. Lots of interaction and games, even baking if permitted.

Additional Comments: CPR/FIRST AID Certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Portuguese Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.