Surya a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M5G 2K5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I learn so much by living with different families. The kids are part of my universe and I think I need to be around them to be happy.

Surya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:163580

6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Surya, I have 4 years Ĺ experience as a live-in cargiver (USA and CANADA) and I also worked in a daycare back in my country. I Love to be part of a family, Iím really easy going and I have a lot of experience with kids. I can play little monkeys on a tree but I can also read calm stories. I understand the challenge of a busy family and Iím here to help you make everything smooth so everyone is happy including me! The family provided me with private space where I could relax on my own after work. Sometimes I would stay for dinner with the family. The kids ask me to stay everynight!!! so sometimes I stay...but I also like to have an evening by myself. I am known to be a multi-task nanny, including taking care of children of different ages at the same time. In my actual position Iím taking care (since September 2008) of a 4years old boy and 7 years old girl. Both kids will go full time to school next year and they wonít need me anymore. Before that I will travel to Europe 3 weeks with the family this summer. Iíve spent a wonderful time with them, and the family would be extremely happy to help me find a new family. A typical day for me was: 7:30 prepare lunch box for both children and have breakfast with family 8:30 drop them off to the school bus 8:30 -11-30 break 11:30 pick up little treasure from bus stop 11:30-3:30 prepare lunch, play, go to the library by bus or walk the park, play soccer, sing lullabies before he goes to nap, teach him how to write his name, the alphabets, dance, read books, listen to music, teach him some Spanish and so many other fun activities!!! 3:30 pick up his sister from the bus stop 3:30 prepare an activity for the little one he can enjoy himself so I have a special time with the girl helping her doing homework, prepare the yummiest snack ever (but also the healthier with a lots of fruits!). We play until parents get home; sometimes I give them a bath. 6:00 Iím free to go to the gym and enjoy my older friends! What a lovely day I had! You can contact my actual family by or mail, please send me an e-mail and Iíll give you my references. I am extremely reliable, professional and punctualÖd fun!!!! I have so many things to tell you but it is so much better by phone! Let me the opportunity to meet you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.