Joann a Nanny for Hire in Toronto, ON M4E 1E5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids. And treat them as they are mine.

Joann nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:158582

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: In my 7 yrs of experience I able care children ages were 11 months old infants and up to 6 yrs old school ages. I was able to care for 2 kids at a time. Most of my responsibilities in the previous were to prepare breakfast for the kidís, make lunches and pack snacks for the kidís, walk the kidís to school and pick up after, arrange play dates, take them to parks, libraries, drop-ins and bring them to programs enroll for them (music class, swimming lesson, arts and crafts and other). Do some arts & crafts with them and read books to them. I was able to use my nanny network to set play dates to help kidís socialize and enjoy their childhood.

Additional Comments: I love being with the kids and treat them like they are my family. Children are expected to be curious and active most of the time specially infants and so their safety is my priority.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.