Nanny available in Toronro, ON - 278197 - Nannies4hire.com

Nabilyn a Nanny for Hire in Toronro, ON M4p2k8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Cause i love kids they bring a light into the world with their smiles and the amazing things they do or say while growing up.

Nabilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:278197

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been amazing having to be part of these kids life watching them grow become teenagers now. First the love and respect from the parents likewise. Feeding, changing diapers, story reading, taking kids to dropin programs, outdoor activities, nap routines, potty training, driving kids to gymnastics and other programs, kids laundry, cleaning up after the kids age appropriate, light cleaning and some small grocery shopping when needed. Thanks


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/28/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.