Nanny available in Topsham , ME - 728170 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylin a Nanny for Hire in Topsham , ME 04086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children, I have had a passion for children since a young age! I would like to work in pediatrics when I graduate from college!

Kaylin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:728170

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: My work experience includes time in the xx Hospital working with infants. This experience was particularly rewarding and is a field I wish to pursue. As you review my resume you will note I have worked the past three years at Southern Maine Healthcare / Goodall Hospital as a Certified Nursing Assistant. During this time, I have developed significant skills in this field and often spend time working in the Special Care Unit. Currently, I am entering Central Maine Community College as a third year nursing student. My prior education includes achieving a Certified Nursing Assistant certificate from Sanford Regional Technical Center, participated in a voluntary internship at Portsmouth Regional Hospital, and volunteered over one hundred hours at local assisted living facilities. Working on a surgical floor for three years, I have gained compassion, experience, and excellent patient skills. I have proven to be a reliable employee with compassion, effective documentation experience with electronic medical records, and current CPR certification. My dream is to become a nurse in labor and delivery, I have so much love and passion for children I have a long history of babysitting I babysit many of cousins who I watch often and friends of the family to my friends children from newborn and up. They put a smile on my face. Growing up, I always new I wanted to do something with children weather it be working as a nurse or running a daycare. My passion for children is well known amongst my peers. I have many years of experience and I am CPR certified. Thank you for taking the time to review my resume. I look forward to the opportunity to meet and discuss my qualifications and enthusiasm to work in this field.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.