Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Topeka, KS 66614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have enjoyed my first nanny job. Their circumstances have changed and I am looking for another family to bless.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742808

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of multiple ages since I was 11 years old. I have worked in daycare centers with 1-2 year olds, 4-5 year olds, and children that have disabilities. I have a degree in elementary, special education and have taught a K-3rd grade special education class and two half day Kindergarten classes. I worked five years as an outreach storyteller for the public library in Topeka doing story times for 3-5 year olds in daycare and preschool centers. For the past 5 months, I have worked for a family as their full-time nanny with a now 7 month old girl. I love doing crafts and am very creative. I enjoy cooking. I have 7 nephews and nieces ranging from 20 years to 14 months that I love spending time with. I do read with the baby that I take care of every day and take her to the library once a week for Baby Bookworms. I love music, singing, and dancing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.