Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Topeka, KS 66605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always felt like my heart has told me to do something with kids. I enjoy helping the parents with little things around the house. I'm very easy going and fun to get along with also.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:703205

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, KS, NE

My past childcare experience: I've been in the babysitting/nanny field for about 4 years. I've always been the families babysitter, they even book me a year ahead for new years night! I love helping and watching kids grow. Every kid is different and I want to learn more about them. My first legal job was Chuck E Cheese. I am outgoing and bubbly. I enjoy crafts and movies, playing outside is also a favorite.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.