Nanny available in Topeka, KS - 677740 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Topeka, KS 66618

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love kids. I have had tons of friends be nannies for past summers and have great experiences with it so I thought that I needed to experience it as well! It sounds like a great summer job and I hope to find a family that needs one.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:677740

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, KS, MD, NJ, NY, OR, TX, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 and when I was 17 I was hired by a local pre-school as a teacher assistant. When I went to college, I got a job at the university's child care center, and I am currently still working there during the school year. During these last three years of working in the classroom full of 2-5 year olds I have found that kids are my passion. I love working with them because they are so fun, energetic, and loving.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.