Nanny available in Topeka, KS - 651802 - Nannies4hire.com

Kacey a Nanny for Hire in Topeka, KS 66604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and have worked with children for 11 years.

Kacey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:651802

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting informally for family and family friends since I was 11 years old and that's when I knew I had to go into childcare! I joined a nanny service while I was in college and did various babysitting jobs through them, and eventually found a job as a full time nanny for a 3 month old and a 3 year old with autism. I worked with the family for a year, providing childcare, building and implementing a daily schedule, preparing meals and doing light housework. I then took a job as the lead teacher of a one year old classroom at Christ the King Early Education Center. I provided care for 10 children aged 12 months to 2 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.