Sue a Nanny for Hire in Topeka, KS 66616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been able develop and relate to children of all ages. So much enjoyment can come from teaching and watching a child learn how to do for themselves and grow.

Sue nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:632780

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I am currently a part-time nanny and a full time Preschool Teacher. I have been working with children most of my life and have worked with infants to school age children for the past 10 years in a childcare center environment. I have two children of my own who are both in college starting 1/14. I love working with children and feel lots love and structure make for healthy children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.