Nanny available in Topeka, KS - 475041 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Topeka, KS 66614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have grown up taking care of them, and it is fun! There is nothing more rewarding than being a good influence to children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:475041

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: When I grew up my mom had a home day care. Starting when I was 12 years old I helped her in the day care. The parents of the day care kids had me babysit in their home in the evenings. I, also, have babysat for church members kids when they needed care. I recently worked in the nursery at my church every Sunday with children ages 1-3. I have CPR/First Aid training. I have cared for an Autistic boy and currently work with mentally disabled adults. I was a foster parent for a young boy with special needs for 6 months. I worked in a preschool for 3 months.

Additional Comments: I am very patient and loving. I have a lot of energy and love to participate in activities with the children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.