Nanny available in Tooele, UT - 687343 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Tooele, UT 84074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of children, and getting to know their individual personalities and talents, so I thought this would be a great job for me.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687343

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of ten, and really enjoy it. I have taken care of children of all ages, many children and few children.

Additional Comments: My name is Madison and I am eighteen years old. In my spare time I enjoy hiking, four wheeling, and camping. As for experience, I have been caring for children in my neighborhood since the age of ten. At the age of fifteen, I took care of a child for two weeks while the parents were in Europe. While in high school, I was a teacher's aide for the preschool class and spent my free time helping extra. I began taking care of children, because I really enjoy spending time with them. I really enjoy it, because it is fun getting to know the children and teach them new things. Parents consider me a great caretaker because I play with the children, am responsible, prepare meals, and am willing to change diapers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.