Nanny available in Toney, AL - 745034 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Toney, AL 35774

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love taking care of children and helping out families with anything I can do it's easy work for me because I don't feel like it a job and I enjoy it.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:745034

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting Friends and family's kids since I was 13 years old. And I've been babysitting pretty much since then when I turned 16 I started taking jobs that weren't friends and family my first job included hearing for in cleaning up for a small family with a newborn child, three weeks old, every Friday for the day night. I've had a few in and out jobs that were just random small families that needed to stay nights it is or a sitter for afterschool activities. I volunteered for a year at a daycare center taking care of a small group of children ages 5 to 13 doing homework with them and then doing afterschool activities.while doing that I worked for a small family with two boys ages 4 and 6 for two and a half years before they moved I know live in Alabama permanently in looking for a new job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.