Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Tonawanda, NY 14150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to make watching and caring for children a profession, babysitting is fun but its hard to have an availability around a full time job. I would love to make becoming a nanny my full time job.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:721246

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for about 2 years. I have had children from the age of just an infant to about 10.

Additional Comments: I have worked at Disney so I have quite the imagination, making up new games to play is my favorite thing, as well as arts and crafts. I am big on reading as well. I also use to work in the kitchen at wegmans so I know how to cook and am able to make tasty health food, I am alsogood with cleaning. I am CPR certified and am working on becoming first aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.