Nanny available in Toms River, NJ - 765703 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Toms River, NJ 08753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and making a difference in their lives, whether it is just being their babysitter or even becoming one of their "best friends". I think it is important for a child to have a responsible nanny in their life to serve as a role model.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:765703

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My experience includes: mothers helper for children of ages 2 months old to 14 years old, morning prep before school, tutoring, meal prep, errands, light housekeeping, and more! I also have experience working in a day care for children of the ages 4 months to 3 years old. I have my own car, love activities, and love animals!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.