Nanny available in Toms River, NJ - 729215 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Toms River, NJ 08753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i think it will be a rewarding summer job for me. I love children, playing and caring for them. i enjoy watching children, and teaching them new and exciting things!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:729215

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 12 years old (small jobs of course at that age) i have baby sat neighbors, friends, and families children. All the parents i have babysat for since i was younger, i still babysit for them when needed. I can clean,cook, and carpool. i love crafts and games! I was a teachers assistant at a nearby church teaching and caring for kindergarten-4th graders for 4 years. I now attend Rowan university, my major is early childhood development with a reading endorsement. i am striving to become a preschool-3rd grade teacher.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.