Denise a Nanny for Hire in Toms River, NJ 08753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After overseeing and leading a Christian preschool program for several years, I am excited about "retiring" and returning to my most adored position of nanny. I truly enjoy spending my days with infants, toddlers and young children. I enjoy planning fun, educational activities. I look forward to daily trips to enhance socialization and learning, reading with children, cooking, and playing games. Most importantly, I love children and I am eager to become part of a loving family.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:634639

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, NJ, NY, PA, VA

My past childcare experience: I am a loving and experienced nanny, doula, and early childhood educator. Caring for young children has been my life's passion for the past 20 years! I have experience as a nanny and a doula. I have cared for children and families including multiples and special needs children. In addition, I an educator with 10+ years of experience in an early childhood setting and I am an experienced home-school educator!

Additional Comments: I am an experienced mother of two wonderful young men. My oldest son is a pastor intern and my younger son plans to attend college.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.