Nanny available in toms river, NJ - 609207 - Nannies4hire.com

marie l a Nanny for Hire in Toms River, NJ 08756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

children are the future of our universe

marie l nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:609207

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: i taught in a day care center. i taught math a los angesles city college. i was a substitute teacher at a school for teen moms and pregnant teens. i taught a a high school and a middles school. i had the mentally and physically challenged class at the high school. i also taught at a center.

Additional Comments: i am seeking a live in position with a loving and caring family who needs a loving and caring marie poppins. i have no recent familiy experience, but my education and background speaks loud and clear.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.