Nanny available in Toms River, NJ - 58675 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Toms River, NJ 08753

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think this is a stress-free job and I love children. I donít have any children of my own, but I think babysitting is a great experience and I hope all the practice will make me a better mother one day.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:58675

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was a housekeeper-babysitter in a Jewish family where I had to keep the house clean and a 3-month old baby-boy fed and happy. After that I was a babysitter for an 8-month old girl for 7 months. Iíve helped to raise my brotherís daughter whoís 7 years old by now and Iíve been a second mother to my baby-sister. Iíve also been a babysitter for many of my friendsí children. For the last year I've been a nanny in a family of four, taking care of a 7 year old girl and 9 year old boy.


Additional Comments: I love pets and I won't mind doing light housekeeping.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.