Nanny available in Tomball, TX - 677758 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's just a fun and great experience to have for later use.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:677758

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed all the babysitting jobs that I have come across. Ever since I was little, I want to be a dentist and then it eventually changed and I knew I wanted to be in the healthcare. I never really knew what I wanted to do in the healthcare until I realized I would enjoy working with babies and kids. I'm interested in neonatal, pediatric cancer or just anything general in pediatrics. I started my babysitting career when I had to babysit my younger stepbrother and stepsister and then from there it just grew onto me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.