Cameren a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids, and I miss being around them, I'm very good with children and I'm very patient and understanding. I know it's what I'm meant to do.

Cameren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:616338

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for four boys ages !, 2, 3 and 5 for a year and a half it was amazing and i delt with a lot but I love kids and being with them everyday and watching them grow was an amazing experience the 5 year old has very bad medical problems and the 3 year old had temper tantrums like no other but i'm very patient and understanding of why kids act the way they act, and my last employers called me the baby whisperer :) I tought Holden who was the 2 year old how to talk, He used to scream all the time and the doctors thought he would never talk, now he won't stop.. :)

Additional Comments: I don't have a car at the moment but I do have reliable transportation to and from work everyday, I'm very good at cleaning and I love to play. Your kids will never be bored with me and they will always be learning something that will help them later, I've been volenteering with hockley helping hands for three years now was a strait a student and graduated early. I'm very trust worthy and positive. I'm caring, loving and almost always have a smile on my face, I play piano write songs, and love to dance.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.