Adelina a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a care giver for my own family for many years, I believe I can do the same for someone else as a formal job since I have good work ethics that can be applied to a real job situacion.

Adelina nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:490893

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I m mother of of a 16th years old girl, I'm in charge of all her activities, I make sure she gets up in the morning, feed her breakfast, take her to school on time, at her return we complete all her homework, feed her again, bath her and make sure she attends her after school activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.