Krysten a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It's very rewarding to have an impact in a childs life, even if only for a short time.

Krysten nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:469019

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: 1998-2008-Nursery worker for church ages 8wks-school age 2000-2003 nanny for 1 child-mother was a flight attendant. Numerous live in days. 2005-2006-Child care worker-5+2 daycare 2007-2008- Full time nanny for 7 yr old and 5 yr old children- 5 yr old was a non verbal autistic child. I also potty trained him and taught him sign language. 2009-2009-full time nanny for 6mo old and 3yr old. Mother was a teacher. 2009-present- Teach dance to children ages 2yo-adults.

Additional Comments: I am CPR Certified,EMT and Basic fire fighter certified. I am also fluent in ASL.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.