Nanny available in Tomball, TX - 382675 - Nannies4hire.com

Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that my children are more responsible and independent, I would love to go back to work as a Nanny/Educator Full-Time, M-F while my children are in their schools.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:382675

Experience
6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysat my neighbors' young children when I was in H.S., I taught Bil./Ele. Ed. for 10 years in Houston, and I'm raising with my husband my daughters, whom are now 18 & almost 15. As a Nanny of almost 6 years, I've taken care of Infants since I've specialized in providing childcare to Infants and Young Children.

Additional Comments: I would be an excellent Caregiver because I am a very dependable, responsible, punctual, Christian, non-smoker, loving and caring person with no bad background.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.