Nanny available in Tomball, TX - 269363 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheri a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I love children. I always wanted to pursue a career in child development but never was able to go to college to complete it. I would would now like the opportunity to be around kids and love them as if they were my own.

Sheri nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:269363

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I successfully raised my 19 year old as a single parent. During HS I worked in day cares after school and I graduated. I was also in PELE my Jr and Senior year of HS where we taught pre school during 1st and 2nd period.

Additional Comments: I am a very loyal and dedicated person who would like the chance to full fill what I like to do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.