Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After homeschooling my kids, two are now in college, one staying public high school and one will attend kindergarten. I love working with kids and am seeking flexibility in a job.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:250797

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am CPR and Firstaid certified, and have a Fingerprint Clearance card. I love children, and have taught preschool for 15 years, directed several preschool facilities, taught music in an elementary school for the past 3 years, taught Sunday School and childrens choirs for over 10 years. I have three beautiful school age daughters and had my precious son on November! I have a bubbly, energetic personality and have been called "a joy to be around". I understand that family is the most precious gift we've been given and would consider it an honor to be welcomed into yours as a caregiver.

Additional Comments: Being a wife and mother myself, I know what I would want in a person that I would allow into my home to care for my children. I know what it takes to provide that level of care not only from employment experience but personal experience as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.