Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i dont want to be a nanny ,,,But I do want a Elder care job.been doing it for many years now,,and love it

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:151633

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO, TX

My past childcare experience: I'am 58 yrs young and I have been taking of children just about all my life. I helped to rise my little brothers & sisers.and I was a babytsitter as a teen, to buy my clothes for school.I married and have 3 sons divorced & I became a nanny/caregiver in 97 till now. I love children and the elderly.

Additional Comments: Its true what you read is what you get from me. Plus I will go that extra mile for you or anyone to make things easier on you and your peace of mind. You will never have to worry about your love one, because if I can't do for you, what I want done for mine, Then you don't need me. I need to put my picture up ,,,but I need help to do it ..not that good on computor. plus I'am a christian.I go to church on Friday nites and Sunday morning

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.