Nanny available in tomball, TX - 132267 - Nannies4hire.com

Bekah a Nanny for Hire in Tomball, TX 77375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family, going to college is a little scary (being alone). I'd prefer to live with a family, nanny for spending money, and help the family.

Bekah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:132267

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Both my mother and father were never around and naturally being the eldest of the group I had to take charge and make sure everyone finished their homework, supper was on the table, and everyone was showered. We kept a tidy home, and managed to make mom and dad's life less stressful. My little brother and 2 sisters are the world to me and I love them so much. Because of them and what we went through I know that I can help any family out that is struggling to be at home for their kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.