Randi a Nanny for Hire in Toluca Lake, CA 91602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep passion for being around children. I enjoy interacting, engaging and growing children's minds. I want to be the individual that parents can trust and depend on.

Randi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:417970

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: For the past twelve years I have been given the opportunity to work with many children and families. As a student in high school I began babysitting for families in the neighborhood. I fell in love with it. While attending Community College I was a nanny for a family during the summer and winter vacations. After transferring to the California State University, San Marcos I was a volunteer at a youth center. In my second year I worked part time as a Kid's Attendant at resort in Carlsbad, CA. After college I had the opportunity to work with children with Autism as a Behavioral Therapist.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.