Nanny available in Tolleson, AZ - 718657 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Tolleson, AZ 85353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Throughout my entire life, I have always been extremely compassionate and caring towards others. I started out working as a hostess for 2 years until I found a nanny website. From then on, I could never go back to working for a company after I experienced the bonds and relationships I formed with complete strangers. Being a nanny lights up my life and I look forward to my job every morning. I take pride in providing the best care for children of families in need of the extra help. As I make my way through nursing school, I wouldn't rather be doing anything other than nannying.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:718657

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been blessed to have cared for two amazingly wonderful families over the past few years. My first family consisted of two beautiful young ladies ages 7 and 5. I picked them up from school in their princess carriage (my car) and we would do activities almost every day. We've watched countless Disney movies together, stepped up our bowling games throughout the years, and made plenty of messes (that we cleaned up of course!). I was sad to leave them but I had gone back to school and moved over an hour away. I am still in close contact with my princesses and occasionally babysit when I can. My most recent family was just as awesome as my first. I started with them when their son was 4 months old and watched him full time three days a week until he was about 14 months. I did the usual changing of diapers, feeding of bottles, engaging in educated play and keeping the daily schedule in tact and on track. We were in close proximity of a mall so we would go on a walk to and from the mall every morning I had with him. As he grew older, we frequented the community center where we splashed on the splash pad and even dipped our toes in the big pool! With much sadness, he grew up too quickly and was ready to start attending day care. So here I am, patiently waiting for the next family I am meant to be with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.