Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Tolland, CT 06084

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my prior experience working with children. I have been working with kids for a long time now and I really enjoyed working at the preschool and spending time with the children in my group. I am creative, outgoing, and am ready to dedicate my time to making sure the children I am looking after have a fun and memorable summer!

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:689458

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I began working at a preschool when I was a junior in high school and still work there occasionally as a substitute teacher while taking classes at Eastern Connecticut State University. I have been finger printed by the state and vaccinated. Along with working at a preschool for four years I also baby sat quite frequently.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.