Gavin a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am going to school to be a teacher so I think this would not only be great experience for that reason but eventually I'm going to be a parent myself and I think I could learn a lot. While also taking care of a customers child like it was my own. I would also like to break the standard taboo of being a nanny where it is a predominantly female position because I think a male is just as capable for such a job

Gavin nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:716390

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH

My past childcare experience: I do not have any past in childhood experience but I think children are pleasant and as much as an adult has to teach to a child a child could just as well teach an adult.

Additional Comments: I believe I could do a great job caring for anybody's child and I'd be honored to do so!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.