Nanny available in Toledo, OH - 681986 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about working with children.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:681986

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, ME, MD, NE, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, DC, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. My first experience as a nanny was for a 12 year old girl. Her mother worked for our local tv station. Duties included taking her to basketball and play practices, helping with homework, preparing dinner, and cleaning the house. My next experience was for a professor at my university. It was for two children, one boy and one girl, ages 3 and 5. Duties include driving to preschool, nap time, outside play, preparing meals, and cleaning. My current experience is with a one year old. He was 7 months when I started. Duties include some meal prep, play time, naps, and cleaning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.