RAHANNA a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason why I want to become a nanny is because I can step up from being a babysitter, it is great experience for me in case I want to have some of my own one day. I know how to take care of kids, I've been babysitting since I was 12.

RAHANNA nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:679433

8 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 and I just turned 20 in December on the 26th the day after Christmas and I think I am more than qualified just graduated back in June and I am also attending college in the fall so I think I will be a great candidate to me a live in nanny or babysitter. I do not have a license or a car because I am scared to drive but but I am over that fear I'm still a little bit nervous but I am learning how to drive I'm getting my license before March or Aprilbut if I can get a live in nanny job, I promise you will not regret it. I can cook very well I can clean I can do arts and crafts I play sports especially tennis I'm a very great nanny or babysitter.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.