Nanny available in Toledo, OH - 665096 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children dearly. With growing up around nothing except children I know that caring for children is what I am good at. As well as it being something I can enjoy as well

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:665096

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have always been around children since I was one myself. I grew up watching children for friends of family or family members. I have felt with infants that are teething that have stayed up at all hours of the night. I have also spent a lot of time baby sitting a child with aspergers. I have been able to get children off of the bus make sure they receive an after school snack, and occasionally made dinner. I ALWAYS make sure the house is in the same shape or picked up upon parents arivle.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.