Asia a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a Nanny for a family long term. I have a true passion in childcare and want to learn and grow with the child(ren) as years go by. Also to help the parents by providing a necessary service that allows them to focus on their jobs and other duties, comforted that their children are safe and happy at home. I want to make a huge difference in the happiness and well-being of a family.

Asia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:641207

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a reliable, trustworthy, dependable caring and loving babysitter for nine years 3 years as a nanny. I have two kids of my own, a 3-year-old and a 4-year-old, so I have very much experience with newborns and toddlers. Being able to multitask, coming up with learning activities along with arts and crafts and indoor/outdoor play are some things I will do with your child(ren) in a safe environment. I worked as a child care provider at a daycare so I am comfortable with twins and multiples. I encourage learning time in a fun, yet educated manner. I also do have other child care options for my children if bringing them isn't acceptable. My kids are my heart and such a blessing to me, so as a mother I will treat yours like my own. I'm looking forward to speaking with care seekers and providing care!  Certifications: Medical assistant Cpr and first aid Thank you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.