Christina a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I LOVE children! I find them intriguing. I love to watch them learn and grow.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:637917

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I currently have an 18 yr old sister that I have raised from the day she came home to the day she moved out (and I still call her everyday). She was born prematurely ,so when she came home she needed alot of special care . I also have 4 male cousins that I have helped my aunt raise. Their current ages are Fred 24, Darrel 23, Justin 18, and Triston 15. They were VERY active,but I loved it. That includes everything from diaper changing to potty training to teaching them how to walk to bike riding all the way up to graduation from high school. I have had MANY other jobs that do not include family. Moving is the only cause of termination of the job.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.