Nanny available in Toledo, OH - 612601 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43623

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to connect with a loving family that I can be a part of for my years during college.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:612601

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: The baby I watched Fall semester was 9 months, so I am experienced with young babies. I have taken the red cross babysitting class in 2007. I have babysat my young brothers, ranging from infants to 12 years old over a course of several years starting in 2006. I am experienced at babysitting multiple kids at a time. My little brother, who is now 7, has non-verbal autism and my younger brother who is now 16, has Aspergers. I have babysat my young cousins when they were little and still babysit occasionally now. I think I started sometime around 2006. With having a young brother with non-verbal autism, I have learned many skills in putting babies and toddlers and children to bed, feeding, and teaching how to talk and walk, seeing how it was a challenge to get my brother to do any of that. I have also babysat for my aunt's neighbor who had a baby, toddler and elementary school child. I have babysat for countless other families who had multiple children of all ages. I am fine with pets; I actually love them. I am a non-smoker. I have my own car. I am available whenever. I volunteered at my church in the children's ministry with the ages 3-5. I volunteered at Sunshine Children's Home in their therapeutic horse riding barn with children and adults with developmental disabilities. Both I stopped at the end of the summer of 2012, due to starting school in Kent.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.