Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:533268

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My name is Jennifer. I am 49 years old and the mother of 3 children. I have been caring for children for over 25 years. I have ministered to children at Mother Teresa's Orphanage in Africa and Haiti. I also had a 5 year old girl with cerebral palsy come from Russia and live with me for several months while she received medical treatment. I took several classes, CPR, First Aid, ect. to have a day care in my home for 2 years. I home schooled my two oldest children through seventh grade. They are now both attending college. I also have a 9 year old son who attends xx. I am a very happy, outgoing person and I love children. I have ministered to and cared for children of all ages from infants to teens at our church for years. I am a fantastic cook! If it would be helpful to you I could have a meal prepared for you when you get home. I want to bless you and make your life easier giving you more quality time with your children. I would like to meet and talk to you about helping your family. My daughter wanted to write a reference so I enclosed it for you. I am Jennifer's daughter, Hannah, and I am 18 years old. I thought it would be helpful to write to you because I see her motherly nature first hand. She can't do enough for you, her number one priority is always your needs and they are never her own. I am grateful for the sacrifices she made to homeschool us because it gave me confidence and skills I know I would not have gained otherwise. She didn't just teach me how to read and write by four years old, or how to multiple and divide by seven, she taught me how to love, how to work hard, how to forgive, and how to always have the courage to keep going, no matter how bad you want to quit. Her compassion makes you feel so loved and accepted and when she walks into a room you can feel it. She is an encourager, and will make your child feel like they are the center of attention, always. You can pay anyone for childcare, but there are few people who's character is so pure and powerful that they instill it in someone else. I am so grateful that I am able to be a portion of the woman my mom is, and I am honored to say that she'll be as great a nanny as she is a mother.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.