Christine a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Extra work to help son through Med school and I believe I have a lot to offer a family in need of help.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:358863

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH

My past childcare experience: Baby sitter from age of 12 Nanny on movie sets for Producer's children Nanny to Doctor and her family of three children Cats and Dogs and most other animals are fine, they are family too.

Additional Comments: I am an excellent teacher and disciplinarian, children seem to be drawn to me. I have 17 nieces and nephews and I am always the one on the floor playing with the children and teaching them new things. I studied early education for 3 1/2 years. I love children and am amazed at their potential if only given the chance. I am currently studying to be a nurse.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.