Nanny available in Toledo, OH - 344407 - Nannies4hire.com

Rhonda a Nanny for Hire in Toledo, OH 43614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have many years of experience work with students of all ages, and this includes public school settings. I enjoy working with kids because I feel that it helps keep me young because they are fun to be around and I'm good at what I do.

Rhonda nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:344407

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, OH


My past childcare experience: Babysitting was my first job at the age of 13. Recently have been helping to look after my neighbor's three kids ranging in age from 18mos, three years old, and five years old. I have also held a childcare positions for the past two summers for the same family, with three boys ranging in age from nine to thirteen years old. These experiences gave me the idea to get on this site; I would like to find a regular care position for the summer and maybe even beyond that. I would also be open to the idea of after school care if you home is near the Ann Arbor, MI area. I currently work at a high school in Ann Arbor, MI.

Additional Comments: Because of my experience as a teacher, I'm willing to include tutoring service along with childcare if needed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.