Nanny available in Todd Creek, CO - 676480 - Nannies4hire.com

Magdalena a Nanny for Hire in Todd Creek, CO 80602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny. I want to continue being one at DC. I need a good, caring family who will treat me as one of them. I can take care of children from infants until teen age.

Magdalena nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676480

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: I took care of triplets for the first four months by myself. they with help of another nanny until now. They are 5 years and 10 months. I live in Colorado now, but need to move to DC. I cook and bake for them (organic), bath, teach them Spanish, take them to activities. and spend the nights when mother or father are traveling.

Additional Comments: I moved to CO, to help my daughter with the children. I have another daughter who lives in DC and I feel she, at this time, needs me near her. I planned to retired in CO, but life does not always follows the plan that ones make. I hope you can help me find a job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.