Nanny available in Titusville, FL - 684115 -

Cheri a Nanny for Hire in Titusville, FL 32796

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When I think of the jobs that I have had throughout my life, nothing has been more rewarding to me than taking care of children. This is such a crucial time and the love, attention, and guidance they receive will be footprints on their future. I find it very rewarding to be a part of that.

Cheri nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:684115

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have raised five children of my own and have two precious grandchildren. I have also provided childcare to many families through the years and find it to be very rewarding.

Additional Comments: I feel with my age and experience that I have a lot to offer to any family that hires me. I am energetic, punctual, reliable, fun, warm, patient, and caring.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.