Nanny available in Titusville, FL - 659881 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Titusville, FL 32780

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

. I am very loving, patient and outgoing and love having activities that children will find entertaining. Babysitting is something I love doing because every day is different and new and it’s amazing being part of a child learning and growing as a person. I speak English and Spanish fluently and I can teach your child how to speak Spanish. I am a non-smoker. I have my own vehicle and a clean driving record. I am also comfortable around pets. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659881

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Angie, I am 24 years old and I am looking for a full time or part time position. I currently live in Titusville FL. A little bit of my history: I am a student and a mother trying to finish my nursing degree, I am currently a CNA on call, or as needed. My schedule is very open and flexible. I have a daughter and a son who are both school age.

Additional Comments: This is a small part of my Resume. WORK EXPERIENCE TITUSVILLE, FL CNA, Oct 2013 – present TITUSVILLE, FL Caregiver/Home Health Aide, Mar 2013 – Sep 2013 EDUCATION EASTERN FLORIDA STATE COLLEGE, TITUSVILLE, FL PCA/AS Candidate, May 2016 TALLAHASEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE, TALLAHASEE, FL ADDITIONAL SKILLS • Certified in HIV and AIDS • Bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish • First Aid and CPR Certified • Certified and Trained in HIPPA • Children/ Domestic Violence Training • American Sign Language #1 • Elderly/ Domestic Abuse Training • Medical Terminology


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.