Nanny available in Tipton, IN - 200574 -

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Tipton, IN 46072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think becoming a nanny would broaden my experience with children, as well as allow me to apply some of the skills I have learn through my personal experiences to positively impact other children. My goal is to get my teaching degree, so I think the experiences acquired with being a nanny will only add to my knowledge.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:200574

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have younger brothers and sisters that I helped care for when growing up, and this lead to several other babysitting jobs as a teenager. I have always felt comfortable working with children of all ages. I now have four children of my own, and work in the local school system as a teacher's aide in the high school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.