Nanny available in Tinton Falls, NJ - 772647 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe my greatest strength is that I love children. I am patient and giving and I care for children as if they are my own. I love seeing children grow and I understand the awesome responsibility that I have in contributing to their development. I fully commit myself to my job and strive to earn a reputation for being a devoted caregiver.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:772647

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a loving wife and mom of 3 amazing boys - a 10-year-old, and 8-year-old twins. After enjoying a full-time career path and having a family, I am looking for a part-time position that will allow me to balance work/home life while at the same time using my passion for helping others. My work experience ranges from a Recreation Therapist for seniors at a sub-acute rehabilitation facility, Therapeutic Recreation Supervisor for the xx, Executive Director for the non-profit organization xx and most recently Recreation Therapist, and eventually Development Director for a year-round respite facility for adults and children with disabilities. While I am proud of my professional accomplishments, I hold most dear the time I have spent raising our children, providing them a caring environment in which to thrive. I offer a prospective employer an uncommon work ethic, a strong commitment to all I set out to do, and a genuinely compassionate approach to those I assist.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.