Nanny available in Tinley Park, IL - 699998 - Nannies4hire.com

Tyler a Nanny for Hire in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is something that I really enjoy doing. There are so many fun things to do with them as well. Kids are always so fun especially at young ages because those are the ages they start to learn and be creative.

Tyler nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:699998

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4. I have always really big on family and spending time with them. From age 12 I started to have to babysit my little brother and sister. Just this year after graduating from college I decided to start babysitting. I currently watch a 3 1/2 little girl. This is something I enjoy doing because I love kids!

Additional Comments: I am also big on arts and crafts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.