Staci a Nanny for Hire in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I have done this for so long and love what I do.

Staci nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:674233

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi, my Name is Staci. I am a mother of two girls, a 5 and 3 year-old. Just a little about my childcare background, I started out in childcare in 1998 I was 18 at the time. I worked as a childcare assistant at xx in Palos Park. I assisted in caring for children of all ages that had been taken in by the state for various reasons. It was an incredibly rewarding job and I fell in love with children then. I continued with that position part-time and also was a Nanny part-time while I got my Associates from Moraine Valley. After obtaining my Associates I continued to nanny for another few years because I truly enjoyed it. I then decided to go out and get a position that pertained to my schooling. I worked as a Master Scheduler for five years before having my own children and then ultimately going back to being a Nanny. Over the last five years I have been with 2 families and also worked for Charter Fitness in the kids room. I am fun, loving and very interactive. I love to play, do crafts, sports and all kinds of activities. I would love the opportunity to meet you and your family and see if we would be a good fit for eachother.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.