Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children & going to work every day is a joy & never boring.I am devoted to what I do & always give my very best.My goal is to help take some of the stress off the parents.To know that they can always depend on me to help out.That their child is safe & that I'm taking care of them the way they would.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:595009

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for 7yrs.I was in charge of 4 children,2 infants,2 toddlers.It was for 2 families at one house.I potty trained,taught ABC's,123's,played,story time,naps,baths,outings,drop off & pick up from school,laundry,cared for when sick,Doctors apt.,etc...My next job was a live out nanny for 7yrs.I was in charge of 3 children ages 4,7,8.I cooked,cleaned,did laundry,played,helped with homework,drop off & pick up from school,after school activities,went on vacation with family,stayed with children when parents went out of town,etc...I have also helped out in church nursery from time to time,plus babysit.

Additional Comments: My job is to care for the child as the parents would,to be an extension of them.To create a safe & loving enviorment for child development.To always put the child's needs first & let the child know that thier feelings matter.I love to have fun & enjoy what ever the day brings.To be silly or just hangout & listen.I believe in open communication with the parents & myself.We need to work as one,all for the same goal

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.